Part of marine group

Contact us

Please to contact us to place your order, or to find out more about our offerings and how we can help your organization perform beyond previous limitations.

About us

Spectre Marine is part of SOAL Marine group. We offer cutting-edge maritime products and services. We combine competence and innovation in a way that reaches beyond ordinary horizons.

Address:

SOAL Marine Group

HQ & Office

Lilla Strandvägen 2
444 31 Stenungsund
Sweden

Production

Gärdesvägen 9b
444 31 Stenungsund
Sweden

Sales:

sales@soalmarine.se

Our agents

Tomasz Wróblewski
Silent technical
Poland
+48 519 110 692
tomek@silenttechnical.pl

Samuel Lai
Invictus-3 Pte Ltd
Singapore
+6590215576
samlai@in-victus-sg.com

Manu Paz
SL Rescue
Spain
+34 667666801
manu@slrescue.com

Hernan Rivera
Aero Service S.A
Chile
+56228950665
hrivera@aeroservice.cl

Gerhard Kutt
South Eastern Asia
+85298626963
gkutt@hawctech.com

Duncan Ewoko
Cameroon
+237 677193548
duncan@spectre.se

Agent Rodrigo Farach
Dominican Republic
+8097238676
rjfarach@gmail.com